Home > Just for Fun, MySpace blog > I’ve been TAGGED!

I’ve been TAGGED!

So, I hear I’ve been tagged.  Here’s the deal,

Once you have been tagged, you have to write a blog with ten weird, random, facts, habits or goals about yourself.

At the end choose ten people to be tagged, listing their names and why you choose them.

Don’t forget to leave them a comment (tag you’re it) to read your blog.

You can’t tag the person that tagged you so make sure that you leave me a comment so I can check yours out…:

1) I’ve had a hysterectomy, due to a grapefruit sized cyst on my ovary and endometriosis.

2) I grew up in 3 states, countless towns, and haven’t lived in the same home for more than 4 years at a time.

3)  I’ve had female lovers.

4) I’ve had sex in public, with an audience, at a private club in Philly.

5) I had a tooth that grew out of the roof of my mouth (removed sometime before I was 10 yrs old).

6) I got my arm caught in an escalator when I was young, and received enough money from a lawsuit to buy a very expensive bedroom suite (which is now my son’s)

7) I’ve had a breast reduction.

8 ) My mother and sister are certifiably insane.

9) I learned how to water-ski before I was 4 yrs old

10) I was in a televised Spelling Bee when I was in elementary school (channel 6, Philly, I believe)

Here is my list of buddies…..

1) Chris –  ’cause you were just as crazy as me in school

2) Diane (UHS) – since I haven’t really caught up with you since high school

3) Baby Girl aka Sweet Lips – ’cause I’m sure there’s stuff I don’t know about you after all these years.

4) Misty – you intrigue me

5) Angel – I know your answers will shock me or make me laugh hysterically 😉

6) Oompa Loompa – I just want to confirm that there’s nothing I don’t know about you LOL

7) Paul – just needed a guy’s take on things

8 ) Diane – just for shits and giggles 🙂

9) Vampiress – ’cause I really want to hear what you have hidden in that pretty head of yours

10) Japoop – just to see if you’ll actually respond ;-D

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

