Home > Circus of Life > Moving day!

Moving day!

Just wanted to let my readers know that we’ve moved up the move by a week.

We’re moving THIS weekend (28th & 29th)!!

I won’t have my internet connection back until Tuesday, at the earliest.

Please don’t think I’m ignoring anyone, if you comment and I don’t get right back to you. 🙂

Much love to all!

  1. November 30, 2009 at 11:32 am

    Hey Shelli –
    Good luck with the big move! Hope it goes as smoothly as uprooting your whole household can go!! =)
    Mindy
    http://www.thesuburbanlife.com

    • December 2, 2009 at 1:31 am

      Thank you! 🙂 We got everything moved in, and now we’re in the process of unpacking. I might be around in spurts over the next few days … or weeks, depending on how inclined I am to actually DO anything! LOL I’m freakin’ exhausted! :-p

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

