Home > Uncategorized > Archiving

Archiving

Just a quickie. I know a few people have subscribed to my blogs through email, and that you’re getting notifications for everything I post. Even if it’s something that I’m just archiving from MySpace over here to WordPress.

I apologize for not being clear about this from the start. Please check the date on my blog post before commenting. Not that I don’t want people to comment, I do! 🙂  I just want everyone to know that the blog you’re reading might be very old news.  Especially when it concerns my health problems.

***UPDATE!***  2/14/10  I’ve completed my archiving. No more old blogs. Thank you for your patience. 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. December 30, 2010 at 8:07 pm

    Heh, myspace. That was a short lived bubble of enormity.

    • December 30, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      Not sure about “short lived”, but bubble of enormity certainly fits! Now it’s merely a zit on the back of the internet. 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

