Home > Big Brother, I'm a TV Junkie > Big Brother 2011 – Premiere episode

Big Brother 2011 – Premiere episode

Ok, so I haven’t blogged about Big Brother in quite some time, and since I don’t do spoilers, I can’t exactly post my thoughts on Facebook without pissing people off.

So instead, I’ll blog about it. And to prevent spoilers from being seen accidentally, I’m gonna post in white text. To see the content of my BB Blogs, just right click and “select all” or select only the text between the spoiler alert signs.

 

Start here **

Premier – July 7, 2011

So much happened tonight, I’m not sure I will remember all of it. Thoughts on the cast first.  The first 8. Wow, talk about some characters!

Adam – I love him already! He reminds me of Evel Dick, but in a not so evil way. His disdain for the religious people endeared me to him immediately.

Cassi – I really don’t like the pretty girls, but for some reason, she strikes me as being a smart cookie. Great body, too.

Dominic – OMG, mamma’s boy! He’s gonna drive me nuts, I’m sure. He looks like he’s all about himself. 😛

Kalia – She’s gonna be a force to be reckoned with! I hope, anyway! As long as she stays away from the guys.

Keith – yeah, I’m sure you figured he’d get under my skin right away. If he keeps religion out of his mouth, he might be tolerable. But the second he starts preaching, I’ll be cheering for him to be voted out!

Lawon – I’m not sure where to begin with him! Is he gay, straight, bi? I don’t know! But boy is he gonna be a lot of fun to watch! He’s my second favorite of the original 8.

Porsche – I’m hoping she’s the first to go. Some people just rub me the wrong way, and she did that from the time she got her key until the last couple minutes of the episode.

Shelly – a bitch after my own heart (and name!). I like her. She’s gonna kick some ass.

Now for the twists. The pairs thing has been done before, but not quite this way, so it’ll be interesting to see how it pans out. The ultimate twist revealed at the end … WOW! But it’s gonna put one hell of a target on their backs once they’re down to the final 10.

The first couple to walk through the door was gut-wrenchingly painful. I almost made the decision to not watch the whole season, just because of Rachel. I can’t tell you how much I hate that woman! She’s so fake, it’s sickening to watch.

The second couple, Jeff and Jordan, made me laugh. Jeff is so smart, and such a hottie … what the hell is he doing with that airhead Jordan? I mean, really? She’s so stupid, she’s almost fun to watch.

But when the third couple walked in, I jumped off the couch and cheered! I LOVE EVEL DICK!!  He is – hands down – the BEST person to ever play the game! I hope he stays until the end. His face in the house outweighed the nausea of seeing Rachel by 1000 percent!

And speaking of the bitch … really? Danielle, you moron, you should have never made a deal with that devil! I hope it bites her in the ass.

** End here

  1. July 8, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    This method doesn’t work on an apple. Peace, howie

    • July 8, 2011 at 7:52 pm

      Oh no! There’s got to be some way to get it to work. I’ll ask around and get back to you.

    • July 8, 2011 at 10:31 pm

      Try to copy the text between the Start Here** and **End Here marks, then paste into a document. Let me know if that works for you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

