Home > Big Brother, I'm a TV Junkie > Big Brother 2011 – Episodes 2 and 3

Big Brother 2011 – Episodes 2 and 3

 

Don’t forget to highlight the text between the signs, to be able to read my Big Brother blog!

Start here **

So, here we are at the very beginning of the season, and already things are falling apart!

Episode 2 was kinda boring, and not really much to talk about. The new alliance between the 4 people, with one from each group, is a brilliant move! That will help secure their numbers when it’s needed.

But Episode 3 … WOW!

My whole reason for being excited about this season is gone. I don’t know what happened to Evel Dick, or why he left. But I agree with Danielle, that it must have been something extremely important, because he lives and breathes Big Brother.

As for the “Regulators”, I hope they stick to their original plan. I like the people who are in that group, way more than I like the people who aren’t in that group!

That said, Keith is on a mission to destroy himself, or he’s really playing crazy to throw people off. I haven’t decided yet what his strategy is. But for a preacher to lie like he is … um, yeah – predictable.

So, I can’t wait to see what happens with the vote Thursday night. I hope Keith stays, because I really can’t stand Porsche! I said it in my first blog this season: I hope she’s the first to go!

And on that note, I think I’m going to go do some research, and see if Dick has said anything on his website. I’ll fill you in on what I find out, if you do the same, since I don’t get the live feeds or the Showtime night show.

** End here

  1. Donna Stack
    July 14, 2011 at 8:12 am

    Can’t believe Dick is gone either! I tried to google it and found that something happened with one of his friends and that he left to help them? He’s been hush hush about the specifics because he’s trying to give his friend privacy? Don’t know how true that is, would love to hear what you find out!

    • July 15, 2011 at 11:57 am

      Donna, I hadn’t been able to find anything at all, so that’s more than I knew! And really, a friend needed his help? I’d be good and pissed at that friend! I mean, really, the friend couldn’t have found anyone else to help him? Ugh, some people are just plain selfish.

      I wonder if maybe it was some pre-arranged thing, like asking a friend to call you 10 minutes into a date, so you have an “out” if you need it? LOL

  2. July 14, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    Dear Shelli, I can not read your white on white postings. I would love to be able to. I hope you are well. Peace, howie

    • July 15, 2011 at 11:52 am

      Howie, hun, I sent you an email on FB to explain how to do it on a Mac.

  3. July 16, 2011 at 6:23 pm

    Hey Shelli – I have the live feeds, so if you want to know anything, I’ll tell you if I know. Right this minute they are holding the POV competition. Yesterday, they had the food competition. Of course I don’t know the results of the food comp, but after POV’s, you can almost always tell who won POV. I’m not completely sure, but I think Shelly and Cassi are on the block. I haven’t checked out my usual spoiler sites.

    Yesterday, I noticed that there seems to be some cracks in the veterans team. It looks like Danielle is joining the Rachel/Brandon side and is trying to draw Dominique into their new team. We will see. LOL

    • July 16, 2011 at 6:29 pm

      Thanks Darlene! I don’t typically want to know spoilers, but it’s kinda fun to watch after the fact, if there’s any major conflicts that happened.

  4. July 16, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    So, do you want to know who won POV or not?

    • July 16, 2011 at 7:31 pm

      No thanks! 🙂

  5. July 16, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    OK… LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

