Home > I'm a TV Junkie, Trackbacks > Are You Being Served?

Are You Being Served?

For those of you who expressed an interest in watching the show, “Are You Being Served?”, that I posted a clip of a couple of weeks ago … you’re in luck!!

Tonight (Saturday 2/20/10) on PBS at 8:30p EST

Watch it! Enjoy it! And let me know what you think, especially if it’s your first time watching. I can’t wait! 🙂

  1. February 21, 2010 at 4:20 pm

    Thanks Shelli! I’m all over it! The British comedy is simply some of the best.

    • February 22, 2010 at 3:17 am

      I hope you were able to catch it Saturday night. I have a feeling it might be an every Saturday night show. I’m usually too busy to even think about checking the listings for a Saturday (there’s nothing usually on anyway!).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment